Nature Republic

Nature Republic Real Comforting Mask Sheet - AHA/BHA

$8.50 $9.50

AHA/BHA Peeling Tuchmaske für klare, strahlende Haut

Nature Republic Real Comforting Mask Sheet AHA/BHA ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, sich zu Hause zu entspannen und zu verwöhnen, während die Haut bequem mit Peeling und Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird.

Formuliert mit natürlich gewonnenen Peelings, die dabei helfen, abgestorbene Hautzellen aufzulösen, überschüssiges Öl und Unreinheiten aus den Poren zu entfernen, ohne sie zu beschädigen.

Zusammengesetzt aus ätherischen Ölen wie Olivenöl und Bergamotteöl, die reich an Vitaminen sind und entzündungshemmende & antibakterielle Eigenschaften haben, die die Haut beruhigen, nähren und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen und eine seidig-weiche Haut hinterlassen.

Dieses natürliche Mikrofasertuch besteht aus 100% EWG-geprüftem Eukalyptusbaum Extrakt, der von OEKO-TEX mit Grad 1 (Standard 100) zertifiziert ist und somit sicher für die Haut ist. Ideal für trockene oder reife Haut, die ein Peeling benötigt.

Größe: 0.84 fl.oz/ 24g

Wasser, Dipropylenglykol, Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruchtöl, Althaea Rosea Blütenextrakt, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamotte) Fruchtöl, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Öl, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergrün) Blattextrakt, Cymbopogon Martini Öl, Hydroxyacetophenon , Allantoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristat, Tromethamin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Copaifera Officinalis (Balsam Copaiba) Resin, Citronensäure, Xanthangummi, Koffein, Carbomer, Dinatrium-EDTA

Wasche dein Gesicht und deine Hände gründlich. Entfalten Sie eine Tuchmaske und legen Sie sie flach auf Ihr Gesicht, wobei Sie sich an den Ausschnitten für Augen, Nase und Mund orientieren. Nehmen Sie die Maske nach 15-20 Minuten ab und massieren Sie das restliche Serum ein. Fahren Sie mit Ihrer restlichen Hautpflege fort.

Nature Republic ist eine der führenden koreanischen Naturkosmetikmarken, die hochwertige Schönheitsprodukte aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen anbietet.

Sie wurde 2009 von Woon Ho Jung gegründet, der auch der Gründer des berühmten "The Face Shop" ist. Das koreanische Kosmetikunternehmen hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das Beste aus der Natur in sein breites Sortiment an qualitativ hochwertigen Hautpflege- und Make-up-Produkten zu einem vernünftigen Preis zu integrieren.

Mit ihren preisgünstigen Produkten aus pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Aloe Vera, Tiefseewasser, Calendula, Argan, Baobab-Samen, Shea-Butter und Ginseng haben sie sich von Anfang an einen Namen gemacht.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Yen Lee
Thank you!

I am glad that I got this mask as a gift because I love AHA and BHA!! It is very moisturizing and my skin soft and smooth after using it. I can use this with my other AHA BHA products, so I think I am gonna order more. Thank you!

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Nature Republic

Nature Republic Real Comforting Mask Sheet - AHA/BHA

$8.50 $9.50
Size:
Quantity:

AHA BHA exfoliating sheet mask for clear, glowing skin

Nature Republic Real Comforting Mask Sheet AHA/BHA is a great way to relax and pamper yourself at home while conveniently exfoliating and hydrating into your skin.

Formulated with naturally derived exfoliators that help dissolve dead skin cells, remove excess oil and impurities from pores without doing damage.

Composed of essential oils including olive oil and bergamot oil, which are rich in vitamins and have anti-inflammatory & antibacterial properties that soothe, nourish, moisturize skin, revealing silky-smooth soft skin.

This natural microfiber sheet is made with EWG-approved 100% eucalyptus tree extract, which is grade 1 certified (standard 100) by OEKO-TEX, making it safe for the skin. Great for dry or mature skin in need of exfoliation.

Size: 0.84 fl.oz/ 24g

Wash thoughtfully your face and hands. Unfold a sheet mask and lay it flat on your face using the eyes, nose, and mouth cut-outs as a guide. Take off the mask after 15-20 minutes and massage in residual serum. Follow with your rest of your skin care routine.

Nature Republic Real Comforting Mask Sheet AHA/BHA

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract, Cymbopogon Martini Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Tromethamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Copaifera Officinalis (Balsam Copaiba) Resin, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Caffeine, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA

Nature Republic Real Comforting Mask Sheet AHA/BHA

Nature Republic is one of the leading Korean natural cosmetics brands that offers high quality beauty products made from natural ingredients. Founded in 2009 by Woon Ho Jung, who is also the founder of the famous "The Face Shop".

The K-beauty company has set itself the goal of bringing the best of nature into their wide range of high quality daily skin care and make-up products at a reasonable price.

They have been a cult favorite right from the start with their better value products made from botanical ingredients such as aloe vera, deep sea water, calendula, argan, baobab seeds, shea butter and ginseng.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Y
Y.L.
Thank you!

I am glad that I got this mask as a gift because I love AHA and BHA!! It is very moisturizing and my skin soft and smooth after using it. I can use this with my other AHA BHA products, so I think I am gonna order more. Thank you!