The Saem

The SAEM Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet

$14.80 $19.00

Revitalisierende & nährende Tuchmaske für eine strahlende Haut

The SAEM Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet besteht aus pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die in der Natur vorkommen, wie z.B. Heidelbeeren, Grüntee-Extrakt und Zitronenschalenöl, und spendet sofort Feuchtigkeit für eine lebendige, gesund aussehende Haut.

Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtsmaske hat eine Doppelfunktion: Sie wirkt aufhellend und bekämpft Falten und sorgt für eine strahlende, taufrische Haut.

Die Blaubeere ist eine der wirksamsten Superfrüchte der Welt und reich an den Vitaminen A, C und E, die den Zellumsatz fördern und die Haut straffen, festigen und glätten.

Die Maske besteht zu 100% aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die aus natürlichem Zellstoff gewonnen werden, und haftet fest auf der Haut. Sie sorgt für eine gute Aufnahme der Essenz und gibt sie an die Haut ab, um einen klaren, strahlenden und verjüngten Teint zu erhalten.

• Paraben-frei
• Benzophenon-frei
• Silikon-frei
• Künstliche Farbstoffe-frei
• Mineralöl-frei

Größe: 0.71 fl.oz/ 21 mL

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie aufgrund der Umstellung der Verpackung von The Saem möglicherweise beide Arten von Verpackungen erhalten.*

Wasser, Glycerin, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Heidelbeere) Fruchtextrakt (2.000 ppm), Xanthan Gum, Citrus Limon (Zitrone) Schalenöl, Trehalose, Allantoin, Dinatrium EDTA, Panthenol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Dikaliumglycyrrhizate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sorbitanisostearat, Dipropylenglykol, Capryl/Capric Triglycerid, Natriumhyaluronat, hydriertes Lecithin, Cholesterin, Ceramid NP, Cyclohexasiloxan, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polysorbat 60, Carbomer, Arginindimethylester Taurat-Copolymer, 1,2-Hexandiol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Hexylenglykol, Hydroxyacetophenon

Legen Sie nach dem Waschen von Gesicht und Händen eine Tuchmaske auf das gereinigte und getönte Gesicht. Passen Sie die Konturen des Gesichts mit sanftem Druck an. Nehmen Sie die Maske nach 15-20 Minuten ab und massieren Sie das restliche Serum ein, damit es besser einzieht. Führen Sie anschließend Ihre restliche Hautpflegeroutine durch.

The Saem wurde 2010 von Hankook Cosmetics, einem der größten Kosmetikunternehmen in Südkorea, gegründet und legt den Schwerpunkt auf umweltfreundliche Hautpflegeprodukte. Der Markenname steht für das koreanische Wort "Quelle" oder "Brunnen", was eine unerschöpfliche Quelle der Inspiration, Ideen und Weisheit für ihre natürlichen Schönheitsprodukte bedeutet.

Im Jahr 2013 unternahm die K-Beauty-Marke unter dem neuen Slogan "Global Eco" einen innovativen Schritt und gewann weltweit Anerkennung und Vertrauen. Sie bewaffneten sich mit Hightech und begaben sich auf die Suche nach Schönheitsgeheimnissen und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen in der ganzen Welt wie Neuseeland, Island, Hawaii, Tahiti, Frankreich und Marokko.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
RANDOLPH
A Korean Sheet Mask for Every Skin Type

A hydrating and refreshing face mask—it was one of the free gifts

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

the SAEM

The SAEM Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet

$14.80 $19
Size:
Quantity:

Revitalizing & nourishing sheet mask for vibrant skin

The SAEM Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet is formulated from botanical ingredients found in nature such as blueberry, green tea extract, and lemon peel oil to instantly hydrates for vibrant, healthy-looking skin.

The hydrating face mask provides dual function brightening and wrinkle-fighting benefits, instantly creating glowing, dewy skin.

Blueberry is one of the most potent superfruits in the world and it is loaded with vitamins A, C, and E, which all work to promote cell turnover, firm, tighten, and smoothen the skin.

Made of 100% naturally derived ingredients extracted from natural wood pulp, the mask sheet tightly adheres to the skin. It helps a great absorption of the essence and delivers it to the skin for a clear, bright, and rejuvenated complexion.

•Paraben-Free
•Benzophenone-Free
•Silicon Oil-Free
•Artificial Dye-Free
•Mineral Oil-Free

Size: 0.71 fl.oz/ 21 mL

*Please note that as The Saem has changed its packaging, you may receive both types of packaging.*

After washing your face and hands, place a sheet mask on the cleansed and toned face. Adjust the contours of the face with gentle pressure. Remove it after 15-20 minutes and massage in residual serum to enhance absorption. Follow with the rest of your skin care routine.

The Saem Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet

Water, Glycerin, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract (2,000ppm), Xanthan Gum, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Trehalose, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Dipropylene Glycol, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cholesterol, Ceramide NP, Cyclohexasiloxane, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polysorbate 60, Carbomer, Arginine, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone

The SAEM Natural Blueberry Mask Sheet

The SAEM was founded in 2010 by Hankook Cosmetics, one of the largest beauty companies in South Korea, with an emphasis on environmentally friendly skin care products.

The brand name stands for the Korean word "spring" or "fountain", which means an inexhaustible source of inspiration, ideas and wisdom for their natural beauty products.  

In 2013 the K-beauty brand took an innovative step under the new slogan “Global Eco” and gained worldwide recognition and trust. They armed themselves with high tech and went in search of beauty secrets and natural ingredients all over the world such as New Zealand, Iceland, Hawaii, Tahiti, France and Morocco.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.
A Korean Sheet Mask for Every Skin Type

A hydrating and refreshing face mask—it was one of the free gifts