TonyMoly

TonyMoly I'm Real Seaweeds Mask Sheet Skin Purifying

$9.80 $18.75

Ein Feuerwerk an Feuchtigkeit für alle Hauttypen und Hautprobleme

Verjüngen Sie Ihre Haut, nähren Sie sie, spenden Sie ihr Feuchtigkeit und lassen Sie sie in nur 20 Minuten erstrahlen - mit dieser feuchtigkeitsspendenden Maske mit Naturkraft - TonyMoly I'm Real Seaweeds Mask Sheet Skin Purifying.

Angereichert mit nährstoffreichem Algenextrakt, der vollgepackt ist mit allen von der Haut bevorzugten Vitaminen und Mineralien, die helfen, die Haut zu beruhigen, weich zu machen und ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht zu bewahren.

Das Maskentuch besteht aus einem 3-lagigen Zellstoff, der die Hautessenz optimal an den Teint abgibt und absorbiert, so dass sie sich wohlfühlt, beruhigt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird. Der Feuchtigkeitsbooster enthält keine Parabene, Benzophenone, Triethanolamine, Talkum und Farbzusätze.

**TIP: Für einen extra kühlenden und beruhigenden Effekt, die Gesichtsmaske im Kühlschrank aufbewahren.

Größe: 21 mL

Wasser Glycerin Butylenglycol PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer Panthenol PEG-60 Hydriertes Rizinusöl Chlorphenesin Xanthangummi Phenoxyethanol Fucus Vesiculosus Extrakt Phenyltrimethicone Carbomer 1,2-Hexandiol Propandiol Tromethamin Pyrus Malus (Apfel) Fruchtextrakt Gletscherwasser Dikalium Glycyrrhizat Caplicium Glycyrrhizat Caplicium Verum (Anis) Fruchtextrakt Allantoin Dinatrium EDTA Melaleuca Alternifolia (Teebaum) Blattöl

Nehmen Sie eine Blattmaske und entfalten Sie sie mit sauberen Händen. Legen Sie die Maske auf Ihr Gesicht, entfernen Sie sie nach etwa 20-30 Minuten. Klopfen Sie das restliche Serum leicht ein, bis es vollständig in die Haut eingezogen ist. Fahren Sie mit dem Rest Ihrer Gesichtspflege fort.

Tony Moly ist eine koreanische Kosmetikmarke, die hochwertige, natürliche Make-up- und Hautpflegeprodukte mit einzigartigen Inhaltsstoffen aus Früchten und Pflanzen—grüner Tee, Pfirsich, Banane, Honig, Rotwein, Avocado, Meeresalgen, Zitrone, Teebaum—in hübschen Verpackungen anbietet.

Das 2006 in Seoul, Südkorea, gegründete Beauty-Unternehmen hat sich als einer der weltweiten K-Beauty-Trendführer etabliert. Die Tony Moly I'm Real Sheet Mask ist ein großartiger Feuchtigkeitsbooster für Ihre koreanische Hautpflegeroutine.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
s
sophie
hydrating sheet mask

Very hydrating!! I got this mask as a free gift! Thank you!! I will order this next time!

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

TonyMoly

TonyMoly I'm Real Seaweeds Mask Sheet Skin Purifying

$9.80 $18.75
Quantity:
Quantity:

A burst of hydration for all skin types and skin concerns 

Rejuvenate, nourish, hydrate, and boost a skin glow-up in as little as 20 minutes with this nature-powered moisturizing mask—TonyMoly I'm Real Seaweeds Mask Sheet Skin Purifying.

Loaded with nutrient-rich seaweed extract which is chock full of all skin's favorite vitamins and minerals that help to soothe, soften, and maintains the skin's natural balance.

The mask sheet is made of a 3-layer pulp for optimal delivery and absorption of its skin essence to your complexion, making it comfortable, calm, and hydrated. The moisture booster doesn't contain parabens, benzophenone, triethanolamine, talc. and color additives.

**TIP: For an extra cooling and soothing effect, store face masks in the refrigerator.

Size: 21 mL

After cleansing and toning, apply the sheet mask on face, make sure it adheres to your face well. Remove after 20-30 minutes and gently pat remaining essence into the skin for better absorption. Continue with the rest of your skin care routine.

TonyMoly I'm REAL Seaweeds Mask Sheet Skin Purifying

Water Glycerin Butylene Glycol PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer Panthenol PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil Chlorphenesin Xanthan gum Phenoxyethanol Fucus Vesiculosus Extract Phenyl Trimethicone Carbomer 1,2-Hexanediol Propanediol Tromethamine Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract Glacier Water Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate Caprylyl Glycol Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract Allantoin Disodium EDTA Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil.

TonyMoly I'm REAL Seaweeds Mask Sheet Skin Purifying

TonyMoly is a Korean cosmetics brand offering high-quality, natural beauty products packed with unique ingredients from fruits and botanicals - green tea, peach, banana, honey, red wine, avocado, seaweed, lemon, tea tree in cute packages.

Launched in 2006 in Seoul, South Korea and now the K-beauty company has pioneered to be one of the beauty trend leaders globally. Tony Moly I'm Real sheet mask is a great hydrating booster to add to your Korean skin care routine. 

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
s
s.
hydrating sheet mask

Very hydrating!! I got this mask as a free gift! Thank you!! I will order this next time!