K Beauty Lovers ♥

Do good things that make your skin happy and your future skin will thank you.

Benton ist eine koreanische Kosmetikmarke, die ihre Hautpflegeprodukte mit einem Hauptziel entwickelt: "Der Haut ihren ursprünglichen, jugendlichen Zustand zurückzugeben". Sie bietet sichere Schönheitslösungen für alle Hauttypen, auch für empfindliche Haut.

Der Markenname ist inspiriert und benannt nach dem Film "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button" (in Korea auch bekannt als "Benjamin Button Goes Back in Time"), einem fiktiven Film, in dem sich Zeit und Alter umkehren—Das ist das Ziel von Benton's Produkten!

Das Clean-Beauty-Unternehmen wählt bereits in der frühen Entwicklungsphase hochwertige natürliche Inhaltsstoffe aus, verwendet natürliche Konservierungsstoffe und verzichtet auf schädliche Chemikalien wie Parabene, Mineralöle, Alkohole, Benzophenone und künstliche Konservierungsmittel.

PETA-zertifiziert tierversuchsfrei und zugelassener ECOCERT-Rohstoff

Benton is a Korean cosmetic brand that develops its skin care products with one primary goal: "To return your skin to its original, youthful state". They provide safe beauty solutions for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

The brand name is inspired and named after the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button" (also known as "Benjamin Button Goes Back in Time" in Korea), a fictional film in which time and age turn in reverse—this is the goal of Benton's products!

The clean beauty company selects high quality natural ingredients from the early development stage and uses natural preservatives and avoids harmful chemicals such as parabens, mineral oils, alcohols, benzophenones and artificial preservatives.

PETA Certified Cruelty-Free and Approved ECOCERT Raw Material